Contact us

Head Office

James Cropper Paper
Burneside Mills
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6PZ
England
Great Britain

Tel : +44 (0) 1539 722002
E-mail info@cropper.com

James Cropper Paper is a subsidary of James Cropper PLC: www.cropper.com

Office Hours 08.00 – 18.00

Sales Team

We have an experienced external and internal sales team who can be contacted as below

Tel : + 44 (0) 1539 818 240
Fax : +44 (0) 1539 728088

UK sales please e-mail us on
uksales@cropper.com

International sales offices: 

Germany, Austria & Switzerland                  
Email: Norbert.Spiegel@cropper.com    Tel: +49 (0) 172 465 0204

France & Spain
Email: Patricia.Lorendeau@cropper.com    Tel: + 33 (6) 31 84 7375

USA

For all packaging enquiries:

Email: Ivan.Iannetta@cropper.com  Tel: +1 914 468 1697

For all other enquiries:

Email: cropper@amerlinkpaper.com   Tel: +1 610 358 4080 

China
Email: Maurice.Tsang@cropper.com    Tel: +852 9885 9299